Butter Bell Winner

15 Nov

Sponsored by Tomoson.com

Hello!!  I am SO SO sorry that it’s taken me this long to update!  I have a crazy life now with Elizabeth.  I wouldn’t change it for anything though!!

Congrats to Terri at PennyAnnPoundwise!

Please email me (ninabeth19 at gmail dot com) your address within 24 hours and we’ll get it shipped to you!

Soooo, to make this up to y’all, what would you say to a WEEK’S worth of giveaways?!  Okay!  I’ll post the first one in just a little bit.  Get ready for some fun!!

Leave a Reply

