Printable Game Fun

26 Oct

Recently I was given the opportunity to review several of Python Printable Games.  I was able to look at the Thanksgiving games and the United States Trivia.

One thing I loved about this company is you have access to the games as soon as you buy them. You don’t have to wait for anything to ship and you don’t have to go to the store to get it.  It’s all from the comfort of your home.  I’m usually a last minute planner, so if it’s midnight the night before your party or event and you need some games, this is perfect!

Thanksgiving Games – “We have over 30 printable items, including scavenger hunts, trivia, party games and craft activities suitable for Fall Harvest and Thanksgiving: even NFL games for the guys to play in the evening!”   My favorite is a Fall Scavenger Hunt.  It even gives clues for younger kids.  Here is a Fall Harvest and Thanksgiving coloring page giveaway .  It  also has a coupon for $5 off $19.95 or higher purchase.

United States Trivia – “All 50 states are represented, with 15 questions per state, totaling 750 questions. Quizzes cover state nicknames, trees, flowers, capitals, history, funny facts, bizarre laws and local customs and more.”  I really like trivia.  I thought I knew all the odd facts about my state, but surprisingly there were several questions I didn’t know the answer to! It’s fun to know little trivia facts, who knows where it may come in handy! (At Freshman Orientation when I was in college, I won a gift for knowing that OSU’s original mascot was the Tiger, but it was so close to Princeton’s mascot and colors, we changed to Pistol Pete for our mascot.)  Here is another free printable with some coloring pages and trivia games.

Let me know if you decide to get either of these items, I loved them and I know you will too!

Product review & giveaway disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Product review & giveaway disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

