Win It Wednesday –

20 Oct


Lately, I’ve been contacted by a few companies to review their products, so for a while I’ll be hosting “Win it Wednesday!”

hairfreé®. They are “the healthier alternative in hair styling”.

From their website:Are you tired of frying your hair just to get a smooth, silky, sexy finish?  Forget those expensive high heat flat/curling irons that damage your hair!  Now there is a viable alternative called hairfreé® the new revolutionary brushes that will give your hair that same smooth, silky finish without the burning damaging effects!  hairfreé® brushes use the latest in ceramic technology to produce straight, soft, manageable results!  What’s more hairfreé® brushes are only fraction of the cost of those expensive flat/curling irons and come with a 30 day money back guarantee! If for any reason you are not satisfied with the results after using hairfreé® brushes simply return them no questions asked for your refund”

I received both the round and flat brush.  I really liked that the back side of the brush was a mirror, very nifty.  The one thing I didn’t like about the brush was that the bristles are very pointy, so when brushing your hair, you need to be really careful not to push too hard.  Other than that, the brush was very easy to use when straightening my hair.  I noticed that my hair was a lot softer than when I use my flat iron.  Also, it rained the morning after I used the hairfreé® brush and my hair got slightly damp, but surprisingly my hair didn’t curl back up!

Do you want to try this product?  Just leave me a comment (with an email address so I can contact you) you have until midnight on October 26 to be entered. I will announce the winner on October 27.
This Product Was a Free Giveaway

Sponsored by Tomoson.com

4 Responses to “Win It Wednesday –”

  1. Amanda October 20, 2010 at 11:04 PM #

    Oh enter me please! Sounds fabulous!

  2. tiff October 22, 2010 at 1:04 PM #

    Sounds interesting. Hope I win.

  3. Amanda L October 23, 2010 at 6:15 AM #

    Sounds like a great time-saver! It takes me forever using the straightener.

  4. Janice October 24, 2010 at 2:09 PM #

    please enter me 🙂

Leave a Reply

