French Friday’s With Dorie

21 Sep

I love to cook new recipes and I love blogging events.  I used to be a member of Tuesdays with Dorie, but after my waistline started expanding, I had to bow out.  But Dorie Greenspan just came out with a NEW book Around My French Table and a NEW baking group has been started!  French Friday’s With Dorie

I’m so excited for this group.  It will help me branch out and try new and exciting recipes and I’ll get to share the results with you all!  So, check back on October 1 for the first recipe – – Gourgeres (which is a fancy word for cheese puffs, yummy!).

Leave a Reply

