I'm baaaaack!

13 Sep

Hello?  Hello?  Is the microphone on?  Oh hi mom, I see you’re still here reading my blog. 🙂  So, I have been gone way too long with no explanation and I’m sorry.  Life is SUPER crazy right now, but I’m going to try my hardest to start posting again!  You may be wondering why it’s been so crazy, well, here is the reason –

Bath Time!

 Elizabeth Faye was born in June of this year and our lives have not been the same since!  She is such a joy to be around (well, the times that she’s not crying 🙂 ) and I just love her so much! 

I’ve been debating on if I should make this more of a mommy blog or keep with my food and baking and decorating, but I think I’ll just blog about everything.  Hopefully it works out well!!

If you’re still reading this blog, can you PLEASE leave me a comment telling me so?  I’d love to know who my readers are right now.

4 Responses to “I'm baaaaack!”

  1. katy September 13, 2010 at 12:49 PM #

    Of course I’m still here 🙂

  2. Laura September 13, 2010 at 3:43 PM #

    I love seeing your pics Nina! Elizabeth is such a cutie!

  3. Rhonda September 13, 2010 at 6:49 PM #

    I am here – and even though I see you often, I like your blog too. I say blog about everything

  4. RoRo September 17, 2010 at 11:10 AM #

    I’m here, too, and thrilled you have started blogging again. And as busy as your life is you will not lack subject matter. Let me say, this is the happiest time of your life…anyway, it was true for me…raising my children was the best! So savor every moment, good or bad, to the fullest….you are doing so very well in your “momma” role and you are a blessing to me, your grandmother.

Leave a Reply

