Sneak Peak!

3 Dec

I’m so sorry for the lack of blog updates… I was going to try to post every day in December, but I am miserably failing so far.  It has been an extreeeemely busy month for me…. Quiting a job, starting a new job that’s completely different, hosting my first family holiday, and now something else, that’s pretty big.  But it should all be done with tonight and I’ll have some time to relax and blog…  Here’s a teaser on what has been keeping me soooo busy the last two nights and today…

elmo

3 Responses to “Sneak Peak!”

  1. CB December 3, 2008 at 2:06 PM #

    ELMO! Damn girl. You are getting SO good at that chocolate transfer. Can’t wait to see more!
    /Clara

  2. Julie December 3, 2008 at 2:27 PM #

    Oh, Oh, I KNOW! YAY! I’m so excited to see the finished product! 😀

  3. RoRo December 3, 2008 at 10:53 PM #

    Nina Beth, you are such a tease!!!! Oh, yes I now have glittered nails and they are beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

