Pumpkin Patch!

10 Oct

I didn’t have time to decorate today, but I thought I’d post some pictures of all the pumpkins we got!

4 Responses to “Pumpkin Patch!”

  1. CB October 10, 2008 at 8:19 PM #

    I want that bear! He looks so big and fluffy. hehe
    /Clara

  2. girl4duke October 11, 2008 at 8:39 AM #

    That’s a LOT of pumpkins! Carve one for me. 🙂

  3. RoRo October 11, 2008 at 6:09 PM #

    Can’t wait to see your “pumpkin decorating”. Love you Bunches!!!

  4. Kyla October 13, 2008 at 8:37 AM #

    How cute are you little white pumpkins!!! ?? I love them. Cant wait to see what you decided on!

Leave a Reply

