Long time coming…

14 Jul

Hello out there?  Is anyone still reading this?  I am so so sorry for the lack of updates this past few weeks.  I recently got a small job promotion which has completely limited my use of internet for blogging purposes. 😦  But have no fear!  Thursday afternoon I have wonderful people coming to install internet at my house!! (IT only took a year of your constant nagging reccomending CB)Yay!!  So, hopefully I’ll get back into the blogging groove and I can start updating more often.

So today is John and mine’s 1 year anniversary!! I have the top tier of our wedding cake defrosting in our fridge, so let’s hope it tastes good!!  I wrapped it up really good, so it at least has a chance at tasting alright.  In case you want to see a glimpse of my wedding, here’s a litte highlight film that my videographer made for me. 

Alex Dunn did an amazing job with my wedding.  If you need a videographer and are in Arizona, try him, he’s great!!

4 Responses to “Long time coming…”

  1. CB July 14, 2008 at 1:29 PM #

    Hey!!! I resemble that remark. HAHA. Beautiful video. sniff Happy anniversary! Can you believe its already been 1 year?? Time flies when you’re having fun…

  2. Jen July 14, 2008 at 2:51 PM #

    Happy Anniversary! Looking forward to hearing from you more!

  3. Karen July 14, 2008 at 5:19 PM #

    Very sweet video. Happy Anniversary.

  4. RoRo July 15, 2008 at 9:05 AM #

    Beautiful video, but how else could it be with such a beautiful bride and groom. I do declare, this bride puts Scarlett to shame. Your Loving Grandmother….

Leave a Reply

