Easter Cupcakes

24 Mar

My Mother-in-Law had Easter on Saturday night.  She told me if I wanted to I could bring over dessert.  I let out a quick “yippee!” I love bringing dessert for dinners.  I made some simple Carrot Cake cupcakes with cream cheese icing and placed a cute peep on top.

Easter Cuppys

6 Responses to “Easter Cupcakes”

  1. KRMWV March 24, 2008 at 11:38 AM #

    I love your peeps. So much prettier than the original. Yummier too, I bet!

  2. CB March 24, 2008 at 1:14 PM #

    So peeping adorable. hehe. Whats your carrot cake recipe?

  3. nikki57 March 24, 2008 at 3:24 PM #

    So cute and I still wub your peeps.

    Cbeechmas try her master baker entry from last month it’s probably close to that

  4. NinaBeth March 24, 2008 at 3:27 PM #

    KRMWV: So much yummier than the store bought.

    CB: “peeping adorable” LOL!

    CB, Nikki: Jeez, I linked to the recipe…. ha, I guess I forgot to originally, but it’s linked now. 🙂

  5. mrsabybaby March 24, 2008 at 6:47 PM #

    So cute!!! I Love the peeps. T was impressed when I showed him. : )

  6. Karen March 30, 2008 at 9:53 PM #

    Carrot cake cupcakes with cream cheese frosting and a homemade peep on top…my hero!

Leave a Reply

