Tag, I’m it, again!

23 Feb

These are the rules:
1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself
3. Tag 5 people at the end of your post and list their names (linking to them).
4. Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at their blogs.
5 Things About Me That You REALLY Wanted to Know (Or Didn’t Want to Know at All)

My dear friends CB and Alanna both tagged me in this so I shall reveal 10 things about myself , so here it goes:

  1. When I was a small child, I stuck a crayon up my nose.  I took my mom a Kleenex and pointed to my nose (this was before I talked) she asked my brother what was wrong (we were coloring together), he said I stuck a crayon up my nose, a red one.  Sooooo, we had to go to the ER to get it removed.
    Red crayon
  2. I used to babysit John’s little sisters (before we started dating).  The summer we first started dating I went to NC with his family as the nanny.
    The girls and I
  3. I get paper cuts all the time.  I get the at the most random times, like while opening an envelope or taking the tape off a cardboard box.  I think it’s a hidden talent of mine.
  4. Speaking of talents, I was going to enter a beauty pageant in high school, but we couldn’t think of anything I could do as a talent.
    Crown
  5. I love desserts so much.  If I could I would cook some kind of dessert every single day.
  6. I really want to get a pink chef’s jacket.
    Pink Chef's Jacket
  7. I watch t.v. shows that are targeted at teeneage girls (Gossip Girl, One Tree Hill….)
  8. I bite my nails constantly.  Infact often times they are so low they hurt and bleed.  You would think that would make me stop biting them, but it doesn’t.
  9. I started a cake decorating class yesterday.  I have my reservations about the teacher, but I’m going in with an open mind, so hopefully it will be great.
    CAke Decorating
  10. I wasn’t born in a city, I was born on an Air Force Base.  So, when people ask me where I was born I say Tinker AFB.  Most times, people will argue with me that they need to know what town, but there isn’t a town.  My official birth”town” is Tinker AFB.
    Tinker AFB
4 Responses to “Tag, I’m it, again!”

  1. BBKiddo February 23, 2008 at 10:47 AM #

    I think you should totally buy a pink chefs jacket!

  2. CB February 23, 2008 at 11:42 AM #

    Love all the visuals! You were such a gorgeous bride! I am with BB. Get the pink chef jacket! hehe.

  3. Alanna February 24, 2008 at 9:08 PM #

    I love all the pictures!!! I am with CB…beautiful bride!!!

  4. NinaBeth February 25, 2008 at 9:46 AM #

    BB: I think I’m going to request 1 for my birthday. Only 3.5 more months. 🙂

    CB, Alanna: Thanks! I still love looking at my pictures. I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

