Weight Watchers Link

11 Feb

If you look up at the top of the screen, you’ll notice a new tab “Weight Watcher’s Links”.  I am adding all of the websites I use to gather WW information.  Check it out. 🙂

(See RoRo, I didn’t forget 🙂 )

WW Logo

2 Responses to “Weight Watchers Link”

  1. CB February 11, 2008 at 11:41 PM #

    Awesome WW references! Thanks for sharing… 🙂

  2. RoRo February 12, 2008 at 11:21 AM #

    Bless your sweet BIG heart – I love you a bushel and a peck and a hug around the neck – remember when I used to say that to you – and my big sister, your Aunt Bernice, used to say it to me….I miss her so much, but she is in a far better place…..

Leave a Reply

