Out of Ideas….

8 Feb

Okay people, I’m running out of ideas for recipes to cook for John and I, so I’m opening this up to suggestions.  If you have a favorite recipe and you’d like me to try making it healthier leave me a comment, then email the recipe to Ninabeth19@gmail.com.  The recipe can be for whatever!  Breakfast, dessert, entrees, side dishes, anything goes. Hopefully I’ll be able to make all the recipes.

Cook

4 Responses to “Out of Ideas….”

  1. nikki57 February 8, 2008 at 4:09 PM #

    You’re screwed 😛

    The chicken G made me last night was mighty tasty

  2. CB February 8, 2008 at 4:29 PM #

    ooohhh pick me! I got lots of “bad but oh so good” recipes that need some WW tweaking!

    vanilla bean cheesecake
    chicken scampi pasta
    chicken parm
    stuffed french toast

    You up for the challenge? 😉

  3. KT February 11, 2008 at 10:32 AM #

    The website Hungrygirl.com is amazing for tweaking things. They have a section called Fight it/Bite it. I love it as it will show you how bad one version is and teach you how to make the same thing in a healthier way.

  4. KT February 11, 2008 at 10:34 AM #

    Here is an example of Hungry Girl for Red Velvet Cupcakes!

    http://www.hungry-girl.com/chew/chewdetails.php?isid=1313

Leave a Reply

