Omelets WW Style

24 Jan

Okay, so the thing I don’t like the most about WW is all of my favorite breakfast foods are off limits if I want to eat something other than carrots for the rest of the day. 🙂  Breakfast foods are my favorite of all foods.  I was so excited when I discovered Eggbeaters!  1/4 of a cup (approximately 1 egg) is only about 1 point!  So last night, I really wanted some yummy french toast or biscuits and gravy, but I settled for an omelet.

 Omelet

I used 1/2 cup of eggbeaters, 2 oz of really lean ham cubes, and about 1 tablespoon of fat free cheddar cheese. Yum yum!

So if anybody has any yummy WW recipes for breakfast foods, please leave me a comment with it. 

I miss my breakfasts!

Leave a Reply

