Gingerbread People Have Taken Over!

11 Dec

I’m finally getting around to finishing my Christmas decorating. My mom and I love shopping at Hobby Lobby the couple of days after Christmas when the leftover stuff goes to 75% off, then 80% off,  then to 90% off!  I saw these gingerbread people and thought they were so cute.  So at Christmas time, I have a gingerbread kitchen.

The family that started it all.  Daddy, Momma, and Baby.

Gingerbread Family

I saw these cute rugs, so I got 2 for the kitchen; one under the sink, one by the garage door.

Gingerbread Rug

My friend Kristina got me this gingerbread guy a couple years ago.  She sits on my window ledge by my kitchen sink.

 Ginger

One Response to “Gingerbread People Have Taken Over!”

  1. the Old Lady Next Door December 17, 2007 at 11:20 AM #

    How cute!

Leave a Reply

