OSU Christmas

29 Nov

Several years ago I saw a themed University Christmas tree.  I thought it was so cute and decided I needed one.  I have worked/went to school at Oklahoma State University for the past 6 years so I knew it had to be OSU themed.  So about 3 years ago (back when I still had a disposable income. 🙂 ) I began to buy some ornaments.  My collection has since grown and I can now display them on a full size Christmas tree (They used to just be on a 3 foot mini tree.)  I don’t have room to put it up at my house, so I brought it to work so we can be festive here.  Here is the tree with all our stockings.  Mine is on the top row, second from the left. 🙂

OSU Tree

Here are a couple of my favorite OSU ornaments.

OSU Snowman

 Love OSU

 OSU Beaded

2 Responses to “OSU Christmas”

  1. RoRo November 29, 2007 at 7:12 PM #

    The OSU ornaments are cute and funny – wonder what kind of orange and black ornament I can make.

  2. the Old Lady Next Door November 30, 2007 at 1:21 PM #

    If you look really hard you’ll see my stocking next your yours!

    MERRY (COWBOY) CHRISTMAS!!!

Leave a Reply

