Cute Baby Clothes

29 Nov

I have found a new website that I love!  Have you heard of it?

They have THE CUTEST kids clothes, I’m in love!  I think I may go broke this holiday season with buying E new clothes! :)

They have:

Baby hats – http://www.mybabyclothesboutique.com/baby-hats-c-1_64.html

Bay headbands – http://www.mybabyclothesboutique.com/baby-headbands-c-1_9.html

Tutus – http://www.mybabyclothesboutique.com/tutus-pettiskirts-c-83.html

Baby Socks – http://www.mybabyclothesboutique.com/baby-socks-leggings-c-5_33.html

Here are a few of my favorite items:

Guess what!  My Baby Clothes Boutique is having a great Cyber Monday sale!

25% OFF ALL ORDERS!

MyBabyClothesBoutique.com is offering 25% off our entire catalog for one day.  Sale ends tonight at 12pm EST!

Place your orders now before the sale ends.

Use the discount code CYBERSALE2010 to get 25% OFF any order.  Simply enter the code during checkout at MyBabyClothesBoutique.com

* Promo only expires on 11/29/2010 at 12am EST.  Cannot be combined with other offers.  Shipping not included.

You can even get these cute Holiday Ornament Bloomers that I bought for Elizabeth!

One Response to “Cute Baby Clothes”

  1. Terri December 18, 2010 at 8:05 PM #

    Nothing at all to do with the cutie pie baby clothes…Just wanted to let you know I received the Butter Bell I won on your giveaway last month. It came on Thursday. I’ve got it in use as I write and I am impressed. I thought in my cool kitchen it couldn’t possibly work so well but it does!

    Thank you for hosting the giveaway and thank you for having such a great item as the prize.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

