Giveaway – Booty Shapers

18 Nov

When I first got an email saying that a company was sending me “Booty Shapers” to blog about, I wasn’t quite sure if I wanted to!  Then I read further and found out they are a product for BOOTs and I was relieved. :)

Booty Shapers are “blow up” inserts that you place in your boots.  This helps them stay up right so you don’t get creases on the boots from the tops being flopped over.

I really like this product.  They are very easy to use and get the job done.  I have several pairs of boots so this is very nice for me to have.  They also come in several cute colors and designs. And at Approx. $9.95 they are perfect stocking stuffers!

Want to win a pair? You’re in luck! :)

To Enter:

To Win a pair of Booty Shapers (Please leave a separate comment for each entry!):

1. Comment below with your favorite design on their website.

2. Follow me on twitter (ninabeth19)

3.  Blog about this giveaway on your site

4. Tweet about this giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomosn.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

One Response to “Giveaway – Booty Shapers”

  1. zebe912 November 18, 2010 at 3:55 PM #

    Interesting, althoughI just use rolled up magazines or junk mail catalogs. I actually learned this trick when shopping for boots at the mall a couple of years ago. It works really well, is free, and doesn’t take up more resources.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

