Car Magnets Giveaway!

16 Nov

<a style=”display: none;” href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=TOPace668d845c284b9352de506cb046628″><span></span></a&gt;

Have you seen people driving down the road with “Christmas Lights” on their car?  I have and I’ve always thought they were so cute!  I was so excited with Magnets for Fun sent me a set of their magnets!  They have a really sweet story of how they started.  Now, I haven’t quite put them on my car yet (I have strict “No Christmas until the Day After Thanksgiving” rule at my house.)  But I have them ready for my car!

And guess what!  The nice folks at Magnets for Fun are sending one of my readers a set also! (A set is 10 magnets, 2 of each color shown above.)

To Enter:

To Win the 3 CDs listed at the top (Please leave a separate comment for each entry!):

1. Comment below with your favorite song by one of the 3 artists above

2. Follow me on twitter (ninabeth19)

3.  Blog about this giveaway on your site

4. Tweet about this giveaway

[Product review & giveaway disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”]

One Response to “Car Magnets Giveaway!”

  1. Rhonda November 18, 2010 at 9:51 AM #

    I like Ring of Fire by Johnny Cash

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

