Shutterfly, oh how I love thee, let me count the ways…

4 Nov

I love Shutterfly! I have been using their site for my photo needs for several years now and I have never once been disappointed in their products.  A few weeks ago I ordered Fall cards and I was shocked at the quality of them. They are printed on thick paper and the pictures are printed very clear.  When I heard about Shutterfly offering bloggers 50 free photocards to blog about their Christmas cards, I knew I wanted to apply! And I was thrilled when I was chosen!  I’ve been looking at their photocards for over an hour (no joke!) and I just can’t decide which is my favorite design!

They have Religious Christmas Cards which I love.  I always want to send out some sort of religious Christmas card, but normally the designs are so blah and boring.  But Shutterfly has some great designs this year!

Cute right?  But wait, there’s more. They have a HUGE assortment of regular Christmas Cards.  I really like to put multiple photos on a card (I just have such a hard time narrowing down the choices!), so I really love this card

And if you are feeling extra ambitious, how cute are these Holiday Gift Tags? Here is my favorite.

Wouldn’t that be super cute on a gift?  Especially if it was wrapped in brown paper and tied with twine?  Okay, maybe I’m getting a little carried away.  But, whatever the case may be, you need to check out Shutterfly when placing your holiday card order this year.  They have so many designs to choose from that your sure to find something you love!  They are always running a special also so make sure to look at their homepage.

Would you like to Blog about Shutterfly and recieve 50 free holiday cards too?  Visit here for details.

One Response to “Shutterfly, oh how I love thee, let me count the ways…”

  1. RoRo November 4, 2010 at 7:27 PM #

    The cards are so sweet especially since Precious Angel #1 is featured. Glad I don’t have to decide. Think I would have to send out two, one the first week in December and the other week before Christmas. Sent Brother Rex two one year and meant to … boggled his mind!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

